SH77320962 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Kapoor
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very soft spoken, religious, down to earth and very close to our family. We are middle class people with moderate values. My husband is Businessman and I am a house wife. We have 3 kids, two daughters and one son. We are looking for a groom for our eldest daughter. My eldest daughter has completed her MBA and now is working in an MNC Working as a Technical Super Vision Executive. My younger daughter is in Pune pursuing her MBA. My son is pursuing his BBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Kapoor
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH77320962