SH76960286 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Chauhan
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is fun loving and a responsible person. A very nice human being and family oriented, adaptable to both sophisticated traditional values and modernity. She has all that one needs to be hospitable.

She holds a Master Degree in HR and Finance MBA and is looking out for jobs. Her father is a retired additional manager from a PSU. Mother is a home maker and holds M.A.and B.Ed Degree. Her younger sister is completing her school this year.

We are looking out for a well educated family that matches our social values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Chauhan
Belongs to vats gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Manglik
Born in Poona > Pune
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sultanpur, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH76960286