Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
MCom, MBA Qualified with SAP HR and SaaS Workday Trained.

About her - She believes in family values and better career, born and brought up in
Mumbai. Her likes are music, cooking, visiting new places,drawing /
Painting, Art / handicrafts etc. Always cheers people who so ever is around,
down to earth and friendly person.

About her Family -
Father - Expired in 2008. Worked with Mahindra and Mahindra in Mumbai.

Mother - Housewife.

Two brothers -
Elder brother, Graduate in commerce, Certified NCFM in Share market, working with Reliance Securities, Mumbai.
Younger brother, BSc, MBA, working with Financial Technology, Mumbai.

About her Education - MCom, MBA Qualified with SAP HR and SaaS Workday c
About her Work -
Currently working as a System Analyst on SaaS Workday with one of the World wide based Foreign Exchange IT MNC in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Solapur, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: