SH76379620 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Arora,Sanatan
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in India where she completed her schooling and college and now has relocated to Dubai since last 3 years and is employed with one of the top Public Accounting Firm( PwC) as senior Consultant. Her education background includes a bachelors degree ( BBA, International Business) from symbiosis university and is a qualified chartered accountant ( ACCA, UK).Name Visible on Login has also taken some management courses at Harvard university,USA

    Name Visible on Login has got one brother elder to her who is a Senior Co-pilot with Indigo Airlines, her mother is serving as a Lecturer in a Govt School and father is general manager of a leading Middle East group. Most of our relatives are located in India, Canada & USA.

    Name Visible on Login is very simple and caring girl who is career oriented but also believes in family values and culture at the same time. She enjoys travelling and enjoys life as it comes.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Sanatan
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur U.P.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • AED 120K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music
    • Not a movie buff
    • Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH76379620