SH76127108 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kumaoni
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Cincinnati, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi & thanks for stopping by! Historically, this profile was managed by my parents, but recently, I thought I should take a more active stance in trying to find my partner, so here goes.. but I must warn you, this might just be the most awesome profile you come across.

So, I was born in India then moved to a bunch of different countries around the globe and finally landed here, in the States. Moving form one country to another has made me very flexible, not literally, but I am able to adapt to my surroundings pretty quickly. I am a very driven person and like to be around people who are as driven, or, more driven than me. Having a sense of humor, or, the sense to appreciate it is important to me; it makes a person more attractive. I am a big food junkie, and also love to cook (once in a blue moon). I love travelling, that's a given, exploring new places runs in my veins. And yes, I love Bollywood, no matter how terrible people think it is. I think it is absolutely... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kumaoni
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Japan, Thailand
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH76127108