SH75691240 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am looking for a partner who is homely and ambitious.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH75691240