SH75557642 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login belongs to a well respected family based in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. His father is a retired engineer from Uttar Pradesh Water Works Department. Name Visible on Login's mother comes from Delhi where she studied in Daulat Ram College. Amit Name Visible on Login is Name Visible on Login's elder brother. He is an engineer by profession and is settled in Bangalore, working for a reputed California based American MNC. Amit is married, and is a father to two young kids. Neha Name Visible on Login is Name Visible on Login's elder sister married to a Maharashtrian and settled in Pune. She is presently residing in Australia along with her husband, and a young daughter.

Name Visible on Login's chacha is a Retired Senior Audit Officer of Indian Central Government residing in Allahabad. Name Visible on Login's fufaji is retired Vice Principal of DAV college, Gorakhpur. Name Visible on Login's chote fufaji is presently Registrar I.E.R.T Allahabad. Name Visible on Login's mama is retired Assitant General Manager in Canara Bank and settled in Lucknow.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH75557642