SH75487761 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    I am putting up this writeup for my dear daughter Name Visible on Login. She is a charming girl, and is smart and swift, and, being bold, takes up challenges as they come. She is very adjustable, and can adapt to her atmosphere very well. She possesses a good communication skill, and is very helping in nature. She holds a Master's degree in Business Administration (MBA) from National University of Singapore. Presently, she works as a Financial Analyst in a Bank in Singapore.

    She likes reading books, listening to music (English as well as Hindi songs). Cooking comes easy to her. She likes watching movies (Western and Indian movies). Travelling is her passion, she has been to many parts of the world, just to name a few: Hong Kong, New Zealand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Singapore.

    We hail from Bangalore. We are a family of four members. Name Visible on Login`s father is an Entrepreneur. Mother is a homemaker. And Name Visible on Login has a sister, who, after completing M.SC (Biotech), is working for an MNC.

    We are looking for a suitable match for Name Visible on Login who should belong from a good family; should be qualified (should have a professional degree) and should be working with a good company that pays him a good salary, so as to take care of the needs and lead a happy and comfortable life. My daughter will work even after marriage, so there should not be any restrictions in that.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Action / Suspense, Drama
    • Chinese, Italian, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
    • 30 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
    • India, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH75487761