SH75286298 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born in India but brought up in Australia (we have lived in Melbourne since 1994). She has been brought up in a traditional environment and has always cherished living with extended family. She has worked hard and graduated with excellent results from Monash University and has also obtained her CPA qualification. She is working for one of the major banks in Melbourne and has learnt to balance personal and professional life. She is a perfect combination of traditional family values and easily gets along with modern life style. She speaks fluent Kannada. She is fun loving, homely and easily mingles with people around her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Bangalore
her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH75286298