SH74561192 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Fashion
Profession
:
Fashion Designer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal
Location
:
Jaipur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as someone who is intelligent, caring and ambitious with traditional values & good sense of humor, yet at the same time a little bit careless sometime, short tempered (Circumstantial) & excessively talkative. I have done my MBA from International Institute of Fashion deseigning, Annamalai University and currently working as a Fashion Desiegner in Jaipur. I care for the family values, being moderate at the same time.

    I lost my father when I was 10 & my brother was 12. He was a lower division clerk in state government job. My mother is housewife and has worked hard to give us great values. My Brother, is like a father figure to me as he took over the responsibilities very well after my dad. He has been a reputated Radio Jockey in Rajasthan for a famous Radio & now a Voice Over & dubbing artist in mumbai. People of rajasthan, knows him as a radio jockey "Bawraa Mann" of "Chandni Raatein" the famous night radio show of 94. 3 My FM, Jiyo Dil Se radio, which is a media unit of DAINIK BHASKAR Group.

    If you have a young, dynamic & handsome personality, earning a very good package per annum & holding a very good position in the society, then I am really sorry as I am not a suitable match for you. As I don't consider these qualities good enough to make a bond so pure to call it soulmate Because I myself don't have a very pretty, gorgeous and a charming personality. All I can say is, I am a simply good looking girl. The foremost thing to make me fall for you, you should be an ambitious, self-confident, responsible, loyal & family loving person. Above all the one mendatory thing, I would like to see in ma alliance is "SELF-MADE". That's all what I am and what I would love to see in ma alliance. Thank you so much.

    A pure vaishnav middle class moderate family.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • -Singhal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jaipur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Watching television
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH74561192