Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta/Jaiswal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a perfect blend of modernity and traditionalism. Believes in having moral values and principles. Having respect towards elders. Interests includes Driving, travelling, cooking, adventurous sports. She is very caring by nature.
She has done her BTech in Electronics and Instrumentation from National Institute of Science and Technology. Her schooling till 12th was from D. A. V Public School (CBSE board).
Presently working as a Senior software engg at US Multi National Company CSC, previously was working with Infosys since last 4 yrs. Traveled to San Francisco ,California last year for her Project Work.

We belong to a Zamindar family. Ours is well educated family, belives and follows our culture and traditional values. Father is a civil/criminal Lawyer and mother is a Lecturer in Zoology. We have a younger daughter who is a Flt Lt at Indian Airforce. She has done her BTech in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta/Jaiswal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Oriya, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Raurkela View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: