SH74470655 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A level headed and hard-working person. Had a short marriage which lasted for 2 years, more about it in further discussions. In my second innings I would like to go really slow and understand the person with whom I would like to spend my life with. Looking for a life partner who is mature, well settled, open minded and witty.My Father is a retd PSU senior officer. I lost my mother in Dec 2010. I have one elder sister who is well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madhya Pradesh, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH74470655