SH74098279 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am of liberal values and positive about every aspect of life. I like watching movies. I am currently employed as Management Trainee with GENPACT. We are four member family - my parents, myself and my younger brother. My father is self employed and my mother is housewife. Me and my younger brother both are currently employed with GENPACT.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Semal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Budaun View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Badaun, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH74098279