SH74054277 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Los Angeles, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • You miss 100% of the shots you don't take... So here I am :)

    After graduating from business school, I moved to Dallas to pursue a career in management consulting. The travel was great, and took me all over the US, but I then decided to pursue a slightly different career path and moved to Los Angeles for a job that wouldn't make me live out of a suitcase :)

    Now, I travel for pleasure. Seen the glaciers in Alaska and gone snorkeling in Cancun. Earlier this year, I went to Punjab & Rajasthan - finally got to travel India like a tourist. The palaces and temples took my breath away. Next trip in the works is to Spain for some amazing tapas. Cannot wait! My parents took us on several vacations when I was little - perhaps that's where my love for travel stems from. My earliest travel memory is one from Hong Kong at age 9. It's when I was first acquainted with roller coasters. Fast forward to the present day and I still love adrenalin pumping through my veins. Whitewater rafting, sky diving, skiing, skeet shooting - done it and love it!

    When not at work or traveling, I enjoy eating out at hole in the wall restaurants, going to musicals ("Wicked" is wicked) and the movies. I've experimented with different cooking styles and can make some mean modern Indian cuisine. I've recently started volunteering with the Taproot Foundation (great organization, you should check it out).

    My family relocated to Dubai when I was in elementary school and I've grown up in a very ethnically diverse environment. Loved (and now miss) the ability to adjust the east-west ratio as I so desired.

    About my future partner...
    I am looking for a man who will complement my lifestyle and personality. Someone who can laugh over nothing and has the ability to make the best of whatever life has to offer. You should also like dancing... Not expecting a pro, but I'd like some company on the dance floor!

    I'd like for us to explore the world together... Never been to Europe or Australia and would love for us to visit those continents together!

    There is definitely a lot more to my personality, but I'm asking you to write in to find out!

    I wish you the best in your search. There really, truly is someone out there for everyone :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Bhangra, Jazz, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, World cinema
    • Scuba Diving, Shooting, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH74054277