SH73601885 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is smart & beautiful with pleasing personality. she is blend of modern & traditional outlook. She is very down to earth. she is soft spoken, easy going, sober & adjusting girl.



She has Completed Graduation in Commerce in the year 2008 from Delhi University,

Certificate Course Auto CAD in Interior Designing from CAD Plus, Ghaziabad,

Diploma in Multilingual Office Automation & Financial Accounting from C-DAC, GIST, Mumbai,

Certified Industrial Accounts from Institute of Computer Accountants, Mumbai.

ORACLE certified

Dual M.B.A. in FINANCE & SYSTEMS from Institute of Management Technology, (IMT)Ghaziabad

Diploma in Fine Arts (painting)

Previously she was working as a Senior Associate -Customer operations with HDFC STD LIFE in NOIDA.

We are looking for a suitable match for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ghaziabad, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH73601885