SH73563681 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Architecture
Profession
:
Architect
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
Sunnyvale, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a person that lives for creative pursuits. It was a key factor in pursuing my career as an architect, and my primary hobby as a singer. Immersing time in various social activities and creative pursuits is something that has enabled me to meet a diverse set of people, build some fantastic and long-term friendships, and also learn more about myself. I've had a unique upbringing and been equally influenced by Indian and American culture - each providing a framework for my personal development and personality.

    Raised in a modern family with a number of Jain-derived virtues, while not religious by way of ritual, I'm religious by way of belief and prayer.

    Here's what I'm looking for in my life partner:
    A bright and positive personality with an ability to look at the lighter side of life, pursue multiple interests that are common and diverse to my own to mix it up, and who believes in surrounding himself with good friends and family. I'm also a staunch vegetarian - that is a key belief we must have in common.

    Good luck in your search!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Sunnyvale, California
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • California
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH73563681