SH73548178 
Profile created by Other
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Vancouver, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am sure most people would agree that it is really hard putting yourself down in a paragraph,but here's my shot. I was born in Tanzania, Africa and moved to Canada when I was ten. Currently, I am in my 2nd year in Radiation Therapy for cancer treatment and love what I do! I strive and improve myself whenever possible and that's why I am often described as caring, hard-working, and friendly who gets along with everyone. I take life as it comes and enjoy every bit of it. I my free time I love going out with my friends as well as being lazy and staying in for a movie.


I am looking for a honest, caring, outgoing, understanding and matured partner having good family values and looking for a partner with a similar background.I'm looking for a guy who is educated and career-oriented, but also knows how to... more relax,and have fun at the same time. Someone who I can be best friends with and also share different life experiences with.


PS: Please have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Tanzania

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH73548178