SH73490267 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
Thanks for viewing my profile.
I'm a simple, practical, positive, honest and career oriented person.
I moved to Canada in Sept, 2012 and am currently working as a Software Professional.
I am a Canadian citizen by birth but brought up in India.


Love to travel, play different sports and watch movies.
Looking for a person who is well educated, caring and understanding.

About the family:


Father was senior director of a pharmaceutical MNC in Singapore. He passed away in 2014.Mother works as a Professor of English in South Gujarat University.1 younger sister is pursuing her PhD in Singapore.


Feel free to contact me if you find something interesting in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Kitchener View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Singapore
State Living in Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Illinois... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH73490267