SH72816673 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As per my understanding, marriage is not only the social responsibility or family expectation but also a life time commitment which success depends on both bride as well as groom. For me, its a symbol of Trust, Honesty, Support, Care, Love, Mutual Understanding and Cooperation and Truth should be the basis of this relation. It should neither be forced nor biased. im cool friendly, understanding broadminded, i love music and expecting a loving partner who can be my soul mate, i want someone who can handle both family n friends
    should be understanding and loving ,you can reach me
    good listener,
    simple living and honest person .im blessed with loving family and frindly atmosphere.. im a great devotee of shirdi sairam.om sairam, sairam is evrything to me .I am simple person with positive attitude and high level of motivation, having cultural values and sort of intelligence. There are lot of things to explore about myself and if you want to know about me then please devote few of yours valuable and golden moments along with me
    im a great devotee of shirdi sairam and lord muruga
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • bangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Astronomy, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Pets, Religion, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Opera, Country Music, Indipop, Latin Music
    • Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble, Shooting, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH72816673