SH72197090 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Myself Name Visible on Login is working in Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, a Central Govt. Organization at Mumbai as a Technician. I am basically from Balaghat M. P.. My friends describe me a decent & good human being and have very helpful by nature. Im honest and easy going person, always like to live in present with an eye on future. Like to enjoy every moment of life and spread happiness around my dear once. As far as marriage is considered I think its a very committed relationship which should be respected by one and all. I love travelling, trekking, social work. I am pursuing part time Diploma in Mechanical Engineering.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jabalpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lamta (MP), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Chattisgarhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH72197090