SH72163193 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Defense Services
Lives in Kharagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login (Face book). I complted BCA from Midnapur. I am a simple, kind hearted and fun loving girl but i hate lie and flirt. "I believe marriages are made in heaven.. And that its destiny that leads us to each other..."
My friends describe me as: I am amiable, optimistic, helpful
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Midnapur, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH72163193