SH71762180 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni
Associates degree in Engineering/ Technology
Accounting Professional
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
AssalamuAlaikum!

I am an optimistic, enthusiastic,and courageous person; however, I try to remain as simple as possible in my day to day activities. I am currently going to college for medical studies and inshallah hope to apply to medical school soon. I am family oriented and love my family based in Pakistan.

I am passionate about my goals and enjoy the thrill of the hunt, "wanting is always better than getting." I am honest, admirable, and friendly. I love spending time with my friends. I have been in the United States for the last 4 years and currently reside with my nephew, who is 19 and is furthering his education. All my brothers who reside in Swat, Pakistan are also in the health care sector of Pakistan. I am observant about my religion, Islam. I pray, fast, and am a strong believer.

I am looking for a suitable match from a decent family background. I admire honesty, humor,dressing sense, and intellect. I DONT like people who are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Pushto, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Swat, Pakistan, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Engineering/ Technology
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Oklahoma, Texas
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant, Surgeon... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH71762180