SH71724919 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious person. I think I have a good sense of humor. I have a bouquet of friends. My friends consider me cheerful, trustworthy and easy going. I am passionate about traveling and cricket. I love food and occasional cooking.

I hold a post-graduate degree in MBA and work as a Product Manager with a reputed company.

We are an open minded family, yet respect Indian traditions, My elder brother is a Software Professional & well settled in Sydney, Australia . I would like to have partner who can stand beside me throughout my life in my good and bad times. I am looking for a girl who is smart, intelligent, educated, trustworthy and a nice person at heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH71724919