Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login,
I am working as in Deputy Manager HR in IT company in Bhopal,and would prefer to work after marriage also, I m a Cool preppy, fun loving girl. who is a single female child of my parents. and looking for a guy who can take care of myself much better than my parents. I love to dance, I am ambitious,I m fond of exploring new places , I completed my Masters in (Human Resource Management) want to be with such person who can love me, understands me, and should be open minded.. He should be frank, with no negative attitude, who knows how to respect others,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: