SH70907555 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, EZHAVA/THIYYA
Masters degree in Science
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile has been posted on behalf of my lovely daughter Name Visible on Login. My daughter has done her Bachelors in Pharmacy and then continued to pursue her MSc in Clinical Research. She is currently working as an Associate editor in a reputed company in Bangalore. My daughter is an easy going, creative, affectionate, educated and well-mannered person. She possesses a modern outlook without losing touch with the traditional culture. She is a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. She is also an avid reader. She likes to be around people who see the lighter vein in everything they do. She is open-minded about life in general, tends to be accommodating and is flexible. She is looking for her better half to carve out a new chapter in their lives.

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu Ezhava, upper middle class, moderate, nuclear family. We are settled in Goa and have been living here for the last 26 years. Both our children have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, EZHAVA/THIYYA
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Cheruvthur near Payyanur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Konkan, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH70907555