SH70895808 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
High school certified in Science
Sales Professional
Lives in Plainview, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
***Please do not contact me if you live in India and I am only looking for someone who already lives in U.S.A.
I am born and brought up in Patiala, India and immigrated to the States in 2004. I have been living in NY for the past 8 years. I am current working as a Reverse Logistics for a well known cell phone wholesaler in NY. I work Monday through Friday and during the weekends I go out with my friends and family. I am a family oriented, very hardworking, honest, reliable and loving person. I am very down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I love the outdoors, watching movies, listening to music, learning new things, traveling, shopping, etc.

I am looking for a life partner who is a romantic and hardworking person, who respects his elders, who is out going and would like to travel the world with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Plainview, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH70895808