Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, iyer any brahmins
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an engineering graduate working for a top MNC at Bangalore. I am quite cool by nature and would appreciate my partner to be caring and supportive and one who believes in taking collective decisions. I like reading books, seeing new places, trekking etc. given an opportunity would like to study further.nnmy father is an pallakad iyer from mumbai and mother is gujarathi vaishanava. We follow brahmin traditions. My elder sister is at california. I am open for abroad alliance. we believe in horoscope. We would like simple open minded family .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Iyer any brahmins
Belongs to bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bijapur karnataka, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: