SH70698671 
Profile created by Other
26 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhaiband
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About
My Niece:






My niece Name Visible on Login is an attractive,
educated, adaptable and social individual with a modern outlook and
regards for traditional values. Family oriented and extrovert by
nature; she believes in living life to the fullest and respects all
relationships including her elders. She has completed her Engineering
in IT, is currently working with a multinational company in Ahmedabad
with a good profile and doing very well in her career. She would
preferably like to continue with her job after marriage. Her
interests include reading, listening to music, travelling,
sightseeing, watching movies and TV and socializing with her family
and friends.

Her
perfect partner would be an educated, honest, loving and good-natured
person who respects relationships and family values. Someone
presentable, trust worthy, with his personality complementing hers,
well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhaiband
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Gandhidham, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH70698671