SH70513860 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi der.. dis is sadhana... well coming to me am abit practical types, very simple yet always want more from life . well coming to god subject i dnt believe in god , rather believe in self . never mind me saying dis i prefer someone who lives in aboard or atleast plan to settle der (i can explain on dis ) . am nt wrking but dunt wrry i vil never b dependent on anyone. prefer a very simple registar mariage.... get in touch vith me to know more abt me... thnk u and all d best fr you guys...tc :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from medak telangana, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Gardening, Movies, Cooking
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH70513860