Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Our daughter is a very cheerful, outdoorsy person. She enjoys playing squash, travelling, yoga, reading books and exploring the city. She likes hiking and other outdoor activities too.She is looking for a person who is confident, ambitious, fun loving and enthusiastic about life. If something about her resonates with you, please contact us. .
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Heavy Metal, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York
City Living in Jersey City, New York
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: