SH70220689 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta, SC
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Cuttack, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Anil. Basically i'm a B.Tech Civil Engineer completed my Degree from College Of Engineering Bhubaneswar. Now I'm working in L&T Construction Company as Senior Engineer for Water Project, Odisha, Cuttack. I'm living with my parents.
i'm very fun loving & mixing kind of guy. So, i'm looking for a girl who must be loving, caring, understanding & having good respect for family values .About my parents, my Father works in IFFCO Organisation, Paradeep Unit. My mother is a simple housewife.Apart from that i have a younger brother.He is also a Civil Engineer , who also working in L&T Construction for Reliance project at Gujarat.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta, SC
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhenkanal. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Collectibles, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH70220689