SH69975743 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live in Boston and work as a Software Engineer with Pearson Education.


I enjoy the outdoors. Tennis, skiing , photography , going on a hike, fitness training are some of the things that keep me entertained. I'm a food enthusiast , I enjoy eating out , trying out different cuisines besides cooking occasionally. I'm moderately ambitious. I have plans to further my education and pursue a part-time business degree

I have a fairly active lifestyle. I play tennis, field sports, go on hikes during the warmer months and go skiing in the winter. I hit the gym often enough to remember what the interior looks like.

If you have any questions, drop me a line !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Salem View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH69975743