SH69751288 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is god fearing and friendly. She just completed her MBBS . At present she is preparing for her PG.

about our family
i am employed in Central Railways As DFM ,her Mother is a Doctor ,our elder daughter did her MS in computer science from usa.she is currently married and living in Chicago.our Son in law is a Research Engineer in Chicago.

we are looking for a god fearing boy for her,preferably a doctor or a engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Eluru, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Reading
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Reading
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH69751288