SH69736051 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Deshastha
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a confident, open-minded and a fun-loving person. Family and friends form an integral part of my life. I am ambitious and aspire to build a good career ahead. I am sincere towards my work as well as my relationships.
    I am an engineer and have done my MBA in Marketing. Currently, I am employed with a German MNC as a Marketing Communication Specialist.


    Reading, painting, work-out, some kind of sport is what I like to engage myself in my free time. I like travelling and wish to go round the world. I have recently joined an NGO and have volunteered to teach children.

    I belong to a nuclear, well-cultured family with liberal thoughts, based in Pune. Both my mom & dad, are well educated and open-minded. I do not have any siblings.

    Important to mention here is that I have some white spots on my skin (vitiligo) which is off course only a cosmetic condition. I am undergoing a treatment which is giving me positive results.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Will tell you later
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • Will tell you later
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH69736051