SH69683770 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very beautiful, simple, kind hearted & down to earth girl, who has seen a lot in life at this young age. She is homely as well as has an outgoing personality.
She is currently divorced & is living with us in Pune (Reasons for divorce will be discussed later). She has an adorable baby boy (2 years old), and she is doing everything possible to secure her kid's future. She is a graduate and is working with a Pvt Ltd company as a Manager at the moment.
Anyone, who is looking for these qualities & is ready to accept her with her kid can approach us directly. We are looking for an early marriage.
We are looking for an understanding & caring guy who would take care of our daughter & accept her kid too. Someone who is mature enough to understand that sometimes life doesn't treat you the way you want it to. But you still have to need to move ahead. Rest all can be discussed later. Thank you for your time for going through this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH69683770