Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Mahishya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
By all means marry; if you get a good wife, you will become happy; if you get a bad one, you will become a philosopher
Yes thats what I feel about marriage. About me I am a fun loving person. Smile in a situation when others may react differently, I guess I love it this way, not very different from any person of my age, but may differ entirely in someway or other. Hope my partner to be very understanding, supportive and definitely trustful.
P.S. Beside my love for Kolkata I have to stay in Bangalore due to my occupation, so my partner has to relocate with me.

Maa R Baba Dujonei bhison Dharmik... I too influenced a bit of it... About dad, one of my best friend & guide Maa is very cute,soft, sweet & caring, love my mom more than dad I guess.Dada is working in Kolkata for a private firm (Telecom sector) and is married for past two years
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Mahishya
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: