SH69095170 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Sadhotra
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Jammu, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, native of Jammu and currently working in Bangalore. My parents are living in Jammu. I had done B. Tech Mechanical from NIT Jaipur in 2007 and MBA (Regular)from Symbiosis in 2012. Currently I am working in United Technologies Corporation with leadership profile and willing to settle down in north india. I had worked in ALSTOM Power from 2007 to 2010 in Noida before pursuing Regular MBA from Symbiosis University. I have great respect for marriage as it is not a bond between two persons but between two families. Looking for a match who has good understanding and caring nature.

Father is retired Govt. officer from AG office and mother is homemaker. I have one Sister and one brother, both are married and settled. Sister is Professor of Zoology in Govt. College and brother is working in pune as senior software engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Sadhotra
Lives in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jammu, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Net surfing, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Art
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH69095170