Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi Sahiti
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently I m working with NTPC on contractual basis. I have done CS & MBA in finance & now i m waiting for my membership No. So that i can switch in another reputed company. we are looking for a boy who is well educated,well settled professional, preferably a CA/CS/CWA and who can understand me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi Sahiti
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional with a private company
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: