SH68943639 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, SC/Latin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born in Kerala and brought up in Bangalore as she did her studies from schooling to BTech in Bangalore.
She belongs to God fearing family and brought up with Kerala culture and tradition.
Family Details: Father, Mother & one Sister
Family Name: Kakkanattu
Career Ambition: Post completion of studies in Canada, she is entitled for Work Permit and then apply for PR. Relatives are there in Canada and USA.
Parents: Are settled in Bangalore. Very God fearing family. Both parents are engineers and working in senior executive level.
Sister: Studying in XI in Bangalore.
Grand Father: Retired Army Officer and settled in Bangalore.
Preference of Bride groom: Proposals invited from Parents of well settled boys preferably working in Canada or USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, SC/Latin
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala/Kannur/Pala, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH68943639