SH68925033 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is commerce graduate from M. S. University of BARODA. She has also completed diploma in fashion design. She is slim & goodlooking. She has done computer courses also. We are respectable sunny Name Visible on Login family from Baroda, Gujarat. My son is Civil Engineer & he is Project Manager, staying in U. A. E. with family. My daughter in law is M. B. A. My elder daughter - - has done B. Sc. , PGDCA. and staying at Pune with family. We are staying in BARODA but as my son in law is serving in IT Company at PUNE, we are on & often visiting Pune also.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, Guj., with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH68925033