SH68691178 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Punjab, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter .My daughter is gold medalist in masters of engineering. At present she is working as an assistant professor in a reputed university. She is family oriented who values relations. She is a perfect blend of modern and traditional values. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious and Caring. Her hobbies include Cooking and Travelling. I am working as an Assistant engineer (tech.) In mahindra n mahindra , My wife is house maker.My Son is presently in Australia pursuing his higher studies.


Regards
Hakam Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Cooking
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH68691178