SH68657589 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I am Name Visible on Login . I have completed my Bachelors in Advertising/ Marketing. My hobbies/interests include Music,watching Cricket. I prefer reading Business related books. My family is modern. I am looking for someone simple and smart, having traditional values with moderate outlook.We have a very open mined family having modern outlook with traditional values. I am doing my own business.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH68657589