SH68245126 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, maan
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA ji.. myself Name Visible on Login singh Name Visible on Login. hve been living here in australia for 8 years now..
proud of being a decent n ofcourse well mannered guy.. am simple, fun loving person with a dream to live a successful life.
looking for a sweet, mature minded n caring partner
Note:- Name Visible on Login's height is above 5"8
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Maan
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from morinda, with liberal values. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicFolk Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsCricket, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH68245126