SH67293048 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Law
Profession
:
Lawyer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Vaish,Rastogi
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from New Law Cooege,Pune. We hail from Meerut. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired as Dy. General Manager from a Leading Nationalised Bank. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Generous, Good Listener, Intelligent and Passionate. Her hobbies include Acting, Dancing, Driving and Travel / Sightseeing.
    Her primary education has been at Meerut, Varanasi and secondary at Ahmedabad, finally college education at pune where she lived in a girls hostel and managed her studies and life excellently with all moral and family values. Thus she has exposure and experience of culture of small , mid towns and metro. All this has made her a perfect Indian girl, who enjoy and value for Indian, modern customs, traditions and family rituals .














    Personality : Smart, Attractive and good looking


    Qualities
    : An independent girl, who has immense sensitivity and



    generosity within herself that makes her person our family



    loves most. She is youngest in our family but her ideas and



    ambitions are commendable. She is an optimistic and



    courageous. She has sophisticated thinking and good sense



    of humor. She believes in valuing people and not things Assignment : Program Director and legal advisor in a leading MF Company of UP, with HQ at Lucknow
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaish,Rastogi
    • Mandavya
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Meerut
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing
    • Driving, Travel / Sightseeing
    • 25 to 27
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH67293048