SH67022928 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bala
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Miami, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple fun loving girl with hobbies like reading, travelling, cooking and listening to music. Has done B.Sc. (Nursing) from PGIMER, MPH from Kansas State University USA (Dec 2012). Presently pursuing PhD program in Florida International University, Miami, from Aug13 onwards. Looking for a well educated life partner who would stick to his roots and is career conscious.

We belong to Ropar distt. and settled in Mohali having rural and urban property. Father Sr. Manager in a Bank and mother Divisional Accountant in a Govt. Department.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bala
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mohali, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH67022928