Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 4' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Honours degree in Science
Software Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Bride

She is young at heart and vivacious and always chasing the next adventure. She takes pride in her Bengali roots. As her friends call her- smart, fun loving, ambitious,caring, loving and adorable. She enjoys intelligent conversations. She started learning Indian Classical Musical under her father's tutelage but had to discontinue eventually. She is also an avid reader of quality literature.

Currently she is working as an Analyst in reputed MNC.

She is okay with moving abroad. Still, we want the groom or groom's family based out of Kolkata/ Asaonsol/ Durgapur/ Burdwan. She may prefer to eventually settle down in Kolkata. However that would surely depend upon the situation and mutual decision.

About Family:
(By the Bride)

My parents separated in 1997 due to unavoidable circumstances. Hence, I have been brought up by my mother, maternal uncle and grandmother. I was brought up in a mixed and balanced environment of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Burdwan, WB, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: