SH65832729 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Sagittarius
Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Management
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Management. I am currently working as a Travel & Transport Professional. My friends describe me as confident, straightforward. My hobbies/interests include exercise, swimming and music. I prefer reading suspense, thriller and romantic related books. My favourite sports are volleyball, soccer and badminton. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone family oriented, committed and trustworthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH65832729