SH65626916 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Banswara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HELLO, I put diz information on behalf of my sister we need just a person who knows and respect family values and want a true person who has a pure heart and as well as practical view about life but must educated...We need a life partner who respects and treat her and our family same as his family. We are not interested in demand system dowry system.. thank u for viewing diz information very carefully
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Banswara, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Banswara View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Banswara, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH65626916