SH65425137 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Chettiar,Caste no bar
Location
:
Detroit, MI, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    This profile has been created for our son who is well settled and works for one of the big three auto companies in Detroit.
    We are a small happy family of 4, my husband a banker and me a house wife. Our younger son is an industrial engineer working in Bangalore. We believe that a marriage is a relationship between two families. We are looking for a bride with good family values and a mix of modern and traditional views.

    We do not have a checklist of expectations in choosing our bride. It would be nice to have someone who enjoys similar interest as our son.

    In his own words:
    I have had a great bachelor life full of fun, family, friends and good memories. Its time to move on and find that one special person whom I would like to share the good times with.

    About me: I am very passionate about my job and I am working hard on building a successful career. I simply love cars and that exactly what I engineer for a living. I like being ambitious, it keeps me busy and there is always something to look forward to.
    I believe every weekend serves a purpose and a majority of them are spent in travel, outdoors, and exploring new places. However once in a while I also enjoy a laid back weekend of cooking a tasty meal and catching up with a movie. I like to experiment - try new stuff in sports, places, cuisine or activities. Eating right and having a healthy lifestyle is very important to me.

    What I am looking for is pretty simple, an honest and intelligent person with a positive outlook towards life. I am confident i can brew the chemistry;) Good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chettiar,Caste no bar
    • Vishnu Vridhha
    • Tamil
    • Kannada, Spanish, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Detroit, Michigan
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Collectibles, Model building, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada, Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH65425137