SH65099061 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there!
My friends describe me as friendly, sociable and easygoing. I love travelling, meeting new people and appreciate the simple things in life. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am a born again,baptized believer who loves the Lord, my faith and trust in Him is my biggest strength. My heart's desire is to be centred around His will.
Well, that's me in a nutshell! You can find out more about me if I did spark an interest :) :)

God has blessed me with an amazing prayerful family. My folks are employed in Kuwait and my sister is working in the US. They are a huge part of my life and have played an important role in helping me be the person that I am today.

Seeking a born again, spirit filled ,baptized believer. A man after God's own heart, someone who is zealous and passionate for the Lord, professionally qualified, ambitious, outgoing and family oriented
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH65099061